top of page
Half Painted Wall


State Senator Lori Berman
State Senator Kevin Rader
State Senator Perry Thurston
State Rep. Joe Casello
State Rep. Matt Willhite

Palm Beach County Commissioner Mary Lou Berger
Palm Beach County Tax Collector Anne Gannon
Palm Beach County School Board Member Karen Brill

Former US Congressman Ron Klein
Former State Rep. Joe Abruzzo

Palm Beach County Human Rights Council


Florida Commissioner of Agriculture & Consumer Services Nikki Fried


US Congresswoman Lois Frankel


Palm Beach County Clerk of Court Joseph Abruzzo


Palm Beach County State Attorney Dave Aronberg


Palm Beach County Public Defender Carey Haughwout


Palm Beach County Tax Collector Anne Gannon


Palm Beach County Commissioners:
Mack Bernard, Melissa McKinley, Maria Sachs and Robert Weinroth


Palm Beach County School Board Member Karen Brill


State Senators:
Loranne Ausley, Lori Berman, Tina Polsky and Bobby Powell


State House Minority Leader Pro Tempore Kamia Brown

State House Minority Leader-Designate Fentrice Driskell

State Representatives:
Kristen Arrington, Robin Bartleman, Joe Casello, Kevin Chambliss, Dan Daley, Tracie Davis, Jervonte Edmonds, Joy Goff-Marcil, Michael Gottlieb, Michael Grieco, Yvonne Hinson, Christine Hunschofsky, Travaris McCurdy, Felicia Robinson, David Silvers, Carlos Guillermo Smith, Allison Tant, Geraldine Thompson and Marie Woodson

West Palm Beach Mayor Keith James

FOP logo.webp
Florida Planned Parenthood PAC logo.png
Palm Beach County Firefighters and Paramedics.png
SEIU FL Logo (1).png
WinNOW logo-pms 526.jpg
bottom of page